Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chroniques d'une immortelle bien mortelle
Archives
26 août 2004

Wolfsheim - And I ...


Hoping... feeling...
I will come back to you
And hold you in my arms

And I... I know you're wrong but
I can't change a single thing
It's like it's meant to be!

Inside I feared to find it
That you cannot stand the fact
I'm not in love with you!

And I... I've got the feeling
That I've really had enough
It had to end right here!

There was nothing left to lose
Despite the times we spent...
Nothing left for you

And I still had the feeling
I won't find in you what I still sought
So what am I to do?!

And I... I know you're wrong but
I can't change a single thing
It's like it's meant to be!

And I... I've got the feeling
That I've really had enough
It had to end right here!

And I still had the feeling
I won't find in you what I still sought
So what am I to do?!

And I... I know you're wrong but
I can't change a single thing
It's like it's meant to be!

And I... I've got the feeling
That I've really had enough
It had to end right here!

J'adore cette chanson pour son coté tres calme et tres posé, c'est de l'electro mais plus zen tu meurs et le texte est vraiment très prenant, me concernant tout du moins. Wolfsheim est un groupe à découvrir de toute urgence mais je pense qu'une petite présentation de ce groupe va s'imposer d'ici peu...


Publicité
Commentaires
Chroniques d'une immortelle bien mortelle
Publicité
Publicité